Skip to main content

Encyclopaedia of Fantastic Women Artists

In December 2017, the latest work by the author Gerhard Habarta has been published, the “Encyclopaedia of Fantastic Women Artists”. On 244 pages with more than 1000 illustrations, 270 biographies can be found. I am very proud that I too will be presented with my work in it. The presentation of the book will take […]

annual exhibition AEA, Ansfelden (A)

This year’s annual exhibition of the Europäischen Kunstkreises (AEA) will take place at the GIGA Ansfelden (A). 32 artists take part, the visitors can expect a multifaceted exhibition with works from different techniques and styles. Some of my works are also included – I am looking forward to a nice opening night! Opening: 30th November 2017, […]

“4 Art-Comrades” in Weinburg (A)

The joint exhibition of Jürgen Grazzi, Gabriele Gugg, Christine Hirschberg and myself under the title “4 Art-Comrades” will take place at the Kunstbahnhof Klangen (operator Jürgen Grazzi) in Weinburg, in the beautiful Pielach Valley. In this extraordinary ambience we show our work and look forward to many interested guests at the opening! Opening: 29 July […]

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Lexikon phantastischer Künstlerinnen

Im Dezember 2017 ist das neueste Werk des Autors Gerhard Habarta erschienen, das „Lexikon phantastischer Künstlerinnen“. Auf 244 Seiten mit mehr als 1000 Abbildungen sind 270 Biographien nachzulesen. Ich bin sehr stolz, dass auch ich mit meinen Arbeiten in diesem Werk präsentiert werde. Die Präsentation des Buches findet am 27. Januar 2018, um 11.00 Uhr […]

Jahresausstellung AEA, Ansfelden (A)

Die diesjährige Jahresausstellung des Europäischen Kunstkreises (AEA) findet in der GIGA Ansfelden (A) statt. 32 Künstler/innen nehmen teil, die Besucher erwartet ein facettenreiche Ausstellung mit Werken aus unterschiedlichen Techniken und Stilrichtungen. Einige meiner Arbeiten sind ebenfalls mit dabei – ich freue mich auf einen netten Eröffnungsabend! Vernissage: 30. November 2017, 19.00 Uhr Ausstellungsdauer: 30. November […]

„4 Art-Genossen“ in Weinburg (A)

Im Kunstbahnhof Klangen (Betreiber Jürgen Grazzi) in Weinburg im schönen Pielachtal findet die gemeinsame Ausstellung von Jürgen Grazzi, Gabriele Gugg, Christine Hirschberg und mir unter dem Titel „4 Art-Genossen“ statt. In diesem außergewöhnlichen Ambiente zeigen wir unsere Arbeiten und freuen uns auf viele interessierte Gäste bei der Vernissage! Vernissage: 29. Juli 2017, 17.00 Uhr Ausstellungsdauer: […]