Skip to main content

Grand Salon “Colours”, Bad Säckingen (DE)

I am very pleased to have been invited by curator Elena Romanzin to the Grand Salon “Colours” in Bad Säckingen (DE). Besides the works of many great colleagues, my oil painting “Mostviertler Birnenkatze” will be on display in the beautiful rooms of the Villa Berberich. Opening: 11th Janary 2020, 17.00 hrsDuration: 11th January – 16th […]

“Dream and Time” in Aichach (DE)

The two organizers and curators Conny Krakowski and Georg Huber have invited many great colleagues for their  Exhibition “Dream and Time” at Sisi Castle in Aichach (DE). So I am all the more pleased to be part of it, I will be there personally and look forward to new contacts!

“World of Dreams” in Rastatt (D)

Pandoras Box

The Municipal Gallery Fruchthalle in Rastatt (D) shows the anniversary exhibition “25 Years of Art in the Fruit Hall” with special show “World of Dreams” with works from the project “Fantastic in the Box – Collection Westermann”. I am glad that my work with the title “Pandora’s Box” will be on show as well. Many […]

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Grand Salon “Colours”, Bad Säckingen (DE)

Ich freue mich sehr, dass ich von Kuratorin Elena Romanzin zum Grand Salon “Colours” in Bad Säckingen (DE) eingeladen wurde. Neben den Arbeiten von vielen großartigen Kollegen und Kolleginnen wird mein Ölbild “Mostviertler Birnenkatze” in den schönen Räumlichkeiten der Villa Berberich zu sehen sein. Vernissage: 11. Januar 2020, 17.00 UhrAusstellungsdauer: 11. Januar bis 16. Februar […]

“Traum und Zeit” in Aichach (DE)

Die beiden Organisatoren und Kuratoren Conny Krakowski und Georg Huber haben für ihre Ausstellung “Traum und Zeit” im Sisi-Schloss Aichach (DE) viele tolle Kolleginnen und Kollegen eingeladen. Umso mehr freut es mich, ebenfalls mit dabei sein zu dürfen, ich werde persönlich vor Ort sein und freue mich auf neue Kontakte!

“Welt der Träume” in Rastatt (D)

Pandoras Box

In der Städtischen Galerie Fruchthalle Rastatt (D) wird die Jubiläumsausstellung „25 Jahre Kunst in der Fruchthalle“ mit der Sonderschau „Welt der Träume“ mit Arbeiten aus dem Projekt „Phantastik in der Box – Sammlung Westermann“ gezeigt. Ich freue mich, dass auch meine Arbeit mit dem Titel “Pandora’s Box” dort zu sehen sein wird. Vielen lieben Dank […]